Cozy Crazy

Hi. It’s been a while now, but I make a promise to you, right here and now, that I will be posting much more often. Just thought you should know.

cozy crazy

 
I have been super busy making tons of cozies/coffee sleeves these last two weekends. Christmas time is close at hand and I have got to get a head start this year. I’ve got to stockpile. Last year, I had so many friends and co-workers order them in the last couple weeks leading up to christmas that I was surviving on six hours of sleep a night. That’s torture to me. I love sleep too much! 

So, friends, take a look at my Etsy shop if you get a chance. They make awesome stocking stuffers, thoughtful eco-friendly gifts, and are great for small tokens of appreciation to teachers, neighbors and co-workers.

Meanwhile, I’ll be right here in the sewing room.

 

  cozy crazy

 

But at least I have some company…

 

Zooey, my sewing partner

Zooey, the cat: always available to sleep somewhere nearby, anytime of day.

3 Responses

  1. Adorable!!

  2. That lazy cat! Tell him he needs to get up and start sewing!

  3. Thanks, Jownby! I think so too, even if he does have cow spots.

    And yes, Sarah, he is a lazy bum. Although he tries to help by attempting to sit on every cozy in the works. I keep my water gun handy to shoo him off.

Leave a Reply

